Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, BC Metis Federation is governed by a Board of Directors. Every one of our directors holds an active, full membership with BCMF for a minimum of a year before they can be appointed to the Board. There are currently ten (10) active seats on the Board and they are governed by a set of Bylaws. You can view the bylaws here.

Keith Henry

President

K.Henry@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Rene Therrien

Vice President

R.Therrien@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Joe Desjarlais

Secretary

J.Desjarlais@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Betty Fisher

Treasurer

B.Fisher@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Angel Fisher

A.Fisher@BCMetis.com

Greg Mazur

Director

G.Mazur@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Jacquie Swaisland

Director

J.Swaisland@BCMetis.com

Read Bio
Become a Member