Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, BC Métis Federation is governed by a Board of Directors. Every one of our directors holds an active, full membership with BCMF for a minimum of a year before they can be appointed to the Board. 

Keith Henry B.ED, LL.D.

President

K.Henry@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Rene Therrien

Vice President

R.Therrien@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Earl Belcourt

Treasurer

E.Belcourt@BCMetis.com

Read Bio

Jacquie Swaisland

Secretary

J.Swaisland@BCMetis.com

Elizabeth Pearce

Elder Appointment

E.Pearce@BCMetis.com

Jordan Therrien

Youth Representative

J.Therrien@BCMetis.com

Become a Member